Meet The Board

Heathmont Bowls Club owes much of its success to the generous commitment of our many volunteers - including the board and various committee members. These members freely give their expertise, time and work tirelessly to ensure continued growth at our club for our members and the local community.

Board of Management

The Chairman - David Andrews

The Secretary - Peter Verberne

The Treasurer - Allan Duffus

Sponsorship Officer - Graeme Eslick

Bar Manager - Leon Verkuyl

Board Member - Rod MacGregor

Board Member - Julian Morilly

Board Member - Barb Smith

Bowls Committee

President - Terri Verberne

Secretary - Greg Pullen